

## Membership of the Governing Body (updated November 2023)

Name	Date of	Appointed by	Term of Office	Category	Responsibilities	Business and
	appointment					<b>Pecuniary Interests</b>
Dennis Twomey	21/11/19	Co-opted	4 years	Member	Chair of Governors	None
David White	21/11/19	Co-opted	4 years	Member	Chair of Finance	None
Martin Skelton	21/11/19	Co-opted	4 years	Member		None
Avril Newman	N/A	Principal	N/A	Principal	Headteacher	None
Robin Precey	12/07/23	Co-opted	4 years	Co-opted Governor		None
Aqueddus Ali	12/07/23	Co-opted	4 years	Co-opted Governor		None
Debbie Silvester	20/11/22	Staff	4 years	Staff Governor		None
Shenaly Miah	26/11/20	Parents	4 years	Parent Governor		None
Md Asaduzzaman Khan	26/11/20	Parents	4 years	Parent Governor		None

## **Attendance Record 2021-23**

	26/11/21	24/3/22	23/6/22	16/11/22	23/03/23	12/07/23
Dennis Twomey	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
David White	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Martin Skelton	*	✓	*	✓	✓	✓
Avril Newman	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Robin Precey						✓
Aqueddus Ali						✓
Debbie Silvester					✓	*
Shenaly Miah	✓	*	*	*	*	*
Md Asaduzzaman Khan	*	*	✓	*	*	*

NB: Tony Cummins was staff governor before Debbie Silvester

\* Apology received and accepted